Doncaster Towns Deal Board Membership

Below is a list of all the Doncaster Town Deal board members. To see more details on each Board member, you can simple click their name and it will direct you to the relevant website.



Chair - Tariq Shah  Vigo Group 
Cllr Glyn Jones Doncaster Council 
David Stevens  Doncaster Minster 
Colin Blackburn Sheffield City Region 
Dame Rosie Winterton  MP 
Jade Dyer Doncaster Chamber 
Ian Brooks PPH Commercial 
Lizzie Dealey Canal and River Trust 
Mark Clapham Sherwood Restaurants 
Michael Hart  Right Up Our Street Partnership (DCLT)
Sarah Burton  Keebles 
Christian Foster  Doncaster Council 
Karen Staniforth Frenchgate Shopping Centre